Zalora Shoes Haul!!!

Zalora Shoes Haul!!!


One night I was browsing through my emails, then that golden email from Zalora popped out saying that they are on sale. Of course my impulsive-buyer side suddenly awaken and the next thing I knew I was adding shoes on my cart! Haha! Oh by the way, Zalora is an online fashion retailer that sells clothes, shoes and other fashion items.

Given my shoe size, it is really difficult for me to find shoes that are perfect for me. I’ve been looking for a simple, black balerina flats in some physical stores in my area but I cannot find one that fits me. So when I saw this balerina flats at Zalora, I immediately added it on my cart. These flats are from a brand called Rubi.  And you know what else is perfect? The only size left is size 40 which is my size!!! Its definitely meant to be! ❤

C360_2015-02-27-21-34-49-435

I am also eyeing this strappy sandals from the brand C’ntro. My original choice was in the color brown but unfortunately, they ran out of size 40. But I also love the white one, its perfect for the summer!

C360_2015-02-27-21-32-15-944

I’ve been looking for this kind of sandals before but I can’t find any decent looking one with a reasonable price. The one on Birkenstock is just too pricey and I cant shell out that much money for just a sandal. Good thing I saw this on Zalora! This pair would be perfect for my trip to the beach this summer!

C360_2015-02-27-21-31-02-771

Leave a Reply

